WAIT!! Look HERE!


I made a mistake, kissed a snake, how many doctors will it…  No. Just kidding.

I’m excited to see that 17 of you started following my blog in the past 2 days.  Ironically, My blog isn’t here!  I accidentally “double posted” my last post and so  you found it.

Momstinct is actually now located HERE. It’s bigger. It’s better.   And today it has some adorable photos of Lucas, our son with asperger syndrome, installing some wood floors and being all kinds of adorable.

Go check it out and subscribe/follow me there!!!  I wouldn’t want you to miss anything.  Especially since I have some giveaways coming up.  Free stuff is goooood.

The new big girl web domain is
www.YourMomstinct.com

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

