2nd – Full Steam Ahead


I’m thankful for the crazy-busy days that remind me how much I really do enjoy just staying home with the kids most other days.

There’s just not much stay-at-home left to being a stay at home mom anymore.  I seriously wish there were. And I limit our activity a good bit.  Being at home with the kids gets rough but I’m thankful for every day and the beautiful chaos that ensues.  I find myself daydreaming about a farm out in the country, away from it all.  I’m afraid that my mom is right. I’d never survive without the constant activity.    But man, on days like this, I know that I could, and that hopefully someday we WILL.

 That’s all for today.

Leave a comment

Filed under Inner Sessions, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

