Free Photo Print


Go to this website to get sample prints sent to you.  You can order one sample from each photo and I think the most expensive printer is the only one that sends an 8×10.   I received my 8×10 today and the quality was great.  I’m going to copy a friend’s idea and have samples sent to my parents and  in-laws, too.  They’ll be thrilled to finally have a photo of us (bad, bad Tally….) 

http://www.trymyphoto.com/public/

Leave a comment

Filed under All Posts, Deals and Steals

Leave a Reply

