Middle Road Mom


So, I’ve been thinking about what the first post for this blog should be about.  Originally, Momstinct is a book that I’ve been working on.  It’s in hold for now and I thought this would be an easier outlet in the meantime while I’m still in the throws of little kids.

 My purpose is to share my thoughts and experiences, but also to find other moms to bring into the mix by interviews and articles written by others.  I’ll post everything from my wacky recycling crafts to budgeting ideas.  I’ll share about candid conversations with my kids, homeschooling, working from home and product reviews.  Anything that I can hope will benefit someone.  Maybe you?  I don’t know.  We’ll see how it goes.

I consider myself  a middle road mom on most topics.  I always seem to find the good and the bad.  Maybe I’m a little over analytical?   But I tend to  thinking everything through then following that little voice inside.  The one that can so easily be buried by outside information.  You know that one? That’s the Momstinct that can get buried in fear. I’m letting mine loose.

1 Comment

Filed under Inner Sessions, Uncategorized

One response to “Middle Road Mom

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

